EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.70

£9.24

Savings of: £1.54 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice angled blending brush

Posted by pirlanta on Jun 19, 2012

I think this angled brush is better then ususal blending brush of EDM. And as other brushes of Everyday Minerals has good quality for good price. Reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Minerals, Eye Blending Brush

Posted by 5433174120790517332 on Aug 28, 2013

Es una brocha de maquillaje muy suave y su forma angulada es perfecta para hacer un buen difuminado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suave y cómoda

Posted by Akivasha on Sep 03, 2014

Me gusta mucho para la V externa, me facilita bastante el trabajo. Es muy suave, no pincha y deposita muy bien la sombra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5761355645675979249 on Jan 19, 2015

Perfect size and softness!

Was this review helpful to you?

best brush ever

Posted by 5426723636519949157 on Aug 14, 2015

It can be used for multiple purpose for applying eye-shadows on eyelids, for darkening crease and good for shadind. A perfect brush, which can replace at least 3 brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1512582 on Nov 13, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and mutli function

Posted by 5589931120286762625 on Feb 13, 2014

it can be a eye shadow blending brush. but it also can be a contouring brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

like it so much

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 17, 2013

using it with my concealer.. good brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5449882927706942974 on Nov 16, 2012

It´s super soft, takes up a lot of pigment whit almost no shedding, perfect size and angling for blending and to use as a crease brush. I use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 4736492008193092207 on Jul 03, 2013

Very soft brush - great price ~ easy to clean ~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »