EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.08

£13.13

Savings of: £3.05 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

actually havn't used it yet...

Posted by Jocelyn on Aug 18, 2011

i will write something when i used it

Was this review helpful to you?

not for sensitive

Posted by Reviewer1697097 on Aug 03, 2011

not for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

great, works very well

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Aug 20, 2010

Great light eye cream, using organic ingredients. Though sometimes i just use the cell-mate and underage day and night creams also for my eyes, this is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye cream!

Posted by Reviewer2827139 on May 11, 2010

I used it for two weeks and love it very much! My skin around eyes are very sensitive and this is the only one that doesn't give me the fat granule. Actually the granules go away~ Feels good, but haven't seen the effects to the wrinkles. I'll buy it again~

Was this review helpful to you?

good```

Posted by Reviewer2561065 on Apr 03, 2010

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 05, 2010

I like this. Seems to ease puffiness

Was this review helpful to you?

No Results Yet

Posted by Reviewer3177524 on Feb 07, 2010

Not very excited about this eye cream. If I use it at night, I wake up and my eyes are extremely puffy. During the day, my eyes tear up. That's the only results I'm getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1153879 on Feb 02, 2010

I love this eye cream!! It doesn't fade dark circles or erase wrinkles but it's moisturizing without being too thick or gooping up under powder foundation. When I ran out and didn't use it for about a month I saw a few fine lines start to creap in until I bought and started using this again...the start of those thankfully faded away so now I won't be without this at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

using for the year!

Posted by Reviewer2321760 on Dec 10, 2009

I was looking for eye cream for years and this one is working very good on wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots 'o moisture, not oily.

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Jun 19, 2009

I love how I can still fell the moisture around my eyes at the end of a day. But it's not reflective and not oily. I'm not sure it does anything for wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »