EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.44

£14.80

Savings of: £4.36 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Arthritis relief

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Apr 22, 2015

I have been using boswella for arthritis for 2 years now but this was the first time I had ordered this brand and it does not work as well so I will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn;t have chance to use it

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Oct 01, 2012

didn't use it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint pain reduction

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

It does provide some relief from joint pain. But don't set your expectations too high. Arthritis is a serious condition and relying on one approach is not enough...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Looking for Something for leg pain.

Posted by Reviewer2387791 on Dec 25, 2011

Haven't used up the bottle,but seems to help a little. May try another brand too.We all need to try to help our selves & others who want a natural way. Rated it a 3 because it help a little. May help others more,and may have to take more than 3 a day to get more help.If I stay on them awhile or try another will give higher rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

LE Boswell Relief

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Mar 12, 2011

Seems to be working!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Jul 08, 2010

After taking 1 capsule the effect was immediate the pain in my tmj jaw was gone. This stuff also helps with other things in my body like lungs, bowels and other joints. Great stuff the power of frankincense. Get stock soon Iherb I need to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good anti-cancer and anti-oxidant product

Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Mar 15, 2010

Easy to swallow capsules. Haven't taken it long enough to know if my joints feel better yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

inflamation relief

Posted by Reviewer1070805 on Mar 09, 2010

no help here...will continue the Tumeric,however!

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on May 22, 2009

good for general inflamation

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Joint Pain

Posted by Reviewer3300605 on Mar 22, 2009

This is the best of three boswellia products I have tried. This is effective for me for arthritis. I am taking 2 per day. I am taking Planetary Herbals Willow Aid, Planetary Herbals Holy basil, and Life Enhancement Boswell Relief. For most days this combination works very well; I can not take Alleve for any length of time over two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »