EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.62

£15.17

Savings of: £4.55 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

    Wonderful combination of much needed oils! Although the softgels look gigantic they are easy to swallow. No bad aftertaste. I take 2/day. This is a remarkably stress-relieving supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    חובה לכל אישה

    Posted by Reviewer2310859 on Jan 17, 2016

    תוסף המותאם במיוחד לנשים,מכיל שמנים חיוניים לבריאות האישה - שמן פשתן,שמן דגים ושמן נר הלילה,המשפרים את מראה העור והשיער,כמו כן והכי חשוב בעצם מסדר את הווסת ,שאצלי באופן אישי מעולם לא הייתה סדירה אך לאחר חודש של נטילת הקפסולות (2 ביום בבוקר ) פתאום ראיתי שינוי ומאז הכל מתקתק כמו שעון .מומלץ ביותר

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant!

    Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

    One pill for all your daily need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination of oils

    Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Feb 01, 2015

    I have tried many oils but I think I have found one to stick with. I love this blend, and I feel much better when I am taking it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Dec 11, 2014

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for PMS

    Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

    I have PCOS and find that these oils help. You don't notice a difference overnight but after taking consistently they have given good improvement. I like the high levels of EPA and DHA from the fish oil and that they also contain flax and evening primrose oil. I seem to have more energy also and my skin is softer. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Big softgel

    Posted by 5121739421436097500 on Jan 14, 2014

    Big softgel but easy to swallow and have good mixture between fish oil and evening primrose oil. I take one softgel once a day after my meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Oct 30, 2013

    labs kopmlekss sievietēm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    幫助女性經期

    Posted by 5349175216704039990 on Oct 07, 2013

    原本經期來會痛,才吃了一陣子,居然真的就不痛了!據說經期來時也可以吃,可以排得比較乾淨。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »