EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.38

£9.80

Savings of: £2.42 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use for knee arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2266306 on Apr 19, 2011

Works well, and price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 14, 2013

I think I notice a reduction in inflamation already after 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent quality, great price

Posted by Reviewer2777269 on Nov 14, 2011

this brand of turmeric or curcumin is one of the few that offers more mg of the active to the lowest price. I notice the odor of spicy ginger and when I look into the directions this brand can be used also as an Infusion. That is very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Good for the Purpose for Which I Bought It

Posted by Reviewer1967131 on Dec 14, 2011

I bought this because I have read that turmeric prevents leg spasms without the side effects of produce containing quinine.People said it works within a day or two if not immediately. I used it for more than a week. In my case, it simply did not work. I almost thought my leg spasms got worse. I am now trying magnesium citrate, and the jury is still out. Perhaps I have not used it long enough yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for colds

Posted by FromCanada on Feb 02, 2016

I was having persistent cough for a month or so, before I came across this herb. I started taking it with not much hope, but after a week or so my cough was gone. Now at the first sigh of a cough or cold I start taking Tumeric together with Echinacea. Usually one or two doses is all that needed to get rid of a cold. For a cough you will need to take it for 1-2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2974200 on May 28, 2011

Great product, no bad after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much useful

Posted by Reviewer2400546 on Aug 16, 2011

I appreciate among many other things that it is classified as GRAS(generally recognized as safe), while I keep trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1806007 on Jan 31, 2012

I HAVE BEEN USING TUMERIC FOR A FEW YEARS BUT WITHOUT THE CURCUMIN, I FIND IT EVEN MORE EFFECTIVE WITH BOTH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer2803942 on Mar 16, 2012

order was rec'd in a timely manner -- price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Jul 06, 2012

Good for stomach, intenstinal support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »