EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.47

£11.66

Savings of: £4.19 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best price around!

Posted by Reviewer3335757 on Apr 23, 2009

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally some Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2252534 on Sep 21, 2011

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inflation

Posted by Reviewer2623956 on Jul 29, 2010

Boswellia has helped keep my swelling joints under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time order

Posted by Reviewer1380125 on Aug 19, 2011

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's helping

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 13, 2009

I added this to the glucosamine and chondroiton I've been taking for several years and it seems to be further reducing joint pain in my hands and arms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NW Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer1666199 on Apr 25, 2008

well tolerated, no problem to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

purchases

Posted by Reviewer2877946 on Mar 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total