EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.10

£7.96

Savings of: £2.86 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nettle review

Posted by Reviewer3139563 on Oct 17, 2007

My allergies get worse without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

probably helping

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on May 01, 2009

Taking for Lyme arthritus along with glucosamine and curcumen and bromelaine. Joints crack less feeling a little friskier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettles

Posted by Reviewer2299439 on Mar 25, 2007

My Mom, 85 years old, can't imagine life without this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A.C. from Idaho

Posted by Reviewer1010827 on Jul 17, 2008

Great product and price and relieves my allergies. I would be very miserable without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Posted by Reviewer1054230 on Apr 22, 2009

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle

Posted by Reviewer1154184 on Jul 16, 2008

Works wonders on my allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it to control my acne problem

Posted by monwatt on Dec 05, 2014

I take saw palmetto everyday to reduce the oil production. I can really feel that since taking saw palmetto, my skin is slightly clearer, my back acne is getting better. Now I'm adding Nettle Leaf as it works best when taken with saw palmetto. Saw Palmetto & Nettle Leaf everyday, try it if you have greasy skin or acne problem. Will keep repurchasing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for seasonal allergies

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supports those with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1534358 on Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »