EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.45

£15.35

Savings of: £4.89 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So Far I like the Results

    Posted by Reviewer1822269 on Dec 25, 2010

    I have tried a few different supplements for hair & skin, but this has given me the most visible results so far. After a week, I could feel my lips plump up. My skin actually looks tighter and smoother especially around my waist area. My face feels softer and smoother. I am 57! I will continue to take this and see what happens in the coming weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neocell collagen+ HA

    Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 23, 2011

    Great for my skin, my nails don´t break anymore, and my hair looks faboulous!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expect skin improvement

    Posted by 5469522842844146016 on May 03, 2013

    No change yet, but will try more..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

    I have done a few things to my face including taking this product. My face is more hydrated and firm, makeup stays on better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for skin and nails.

    Posted by TriedandTested on Jun 15, 2014

    Got this for my 55-year-old mother. We love how its fish collagen, as opposed to bovine collagen. It's a great price for a month's supply, and my mother claims her skin is softer, and her nails are growing well. The addition of Hyaluronic Acid is a wonderful bonus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good repair property.

    Posted by 5267539023518734476 on Dec 15, 2014

    I just got burned from flames recently and this product helps with skin recovery in a week and no scars after that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    药片太大

    Posted by 4705866877952953082 on Jan 08, 2015

    为什么欧美的药片都这么大!一次两粒一天两次,再加上那个综合维生素的大药片,我一天也不用干啥了就吞药片吧!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by 4843885773243163828 on Sep 12, 2015

    I take it with Vitamin C together for 3 weeks. My skin is improving .. looks more firm. good product !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by 5487755727989633318 on Dec 12, 2015

    Haven't seen any results on my skin yet, but I do feel it helps my joints! Just tried it for a week, so hopefully i will see more results later :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good result, pills are too big

    Posted by 4830740419494188536 on May 30, 2016

    have some improvement on my skin. I am satisfied woth it. but the pills are too big! so hard to swallow! can them be made smaller?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »