EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£25.27

£39.65

Savings of: £14.38 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

pain

Posted by Reviewer2761418 on Jun 18, 2013

totally stops the pain from injury

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Feb 21, 2008

Quality is amazing, works great. Good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric- Good health benefits.

Posted by Reviewer2364344 on Sep 10, 2008

Natural anti-inflammatory properties. Using as a natural anti-inflammatory for my knee so I can exercise better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

miraculous

Posted by Reviewer2986186 on Nov 16, 2009

I have been taking 2 a day (one with breakfast, one with dinner) for several months, in conjunction with fish oil, to help with joint inflammation. They really are helping more than I hoped, freeing my from knee pain for the first time in years, and I have recommended them to a coworker with inflammatory back problems who is also enjoying the benefits. I believe I also read somewhere that curcumin is good for your digestion. This brand is high quality and safe for someone who does not eat meat or meat byproducts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2845780 on Dec 10, 2008

I've been taking Curcumin for 2 weeks and have not noticed a difference. I'm hoping to have some relief soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

curcumin for the body

Posted by Reviewer2866126 on Jul 21, 2011

great product will order again when my bottle is empty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2871482 on Oct 18, 2007

The larger size is very convenient and I have so far been satsified with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Pain

Posted by 5551549302811146822 on Aug 02, 2013

I've used this product for over 5 years. For a natural pain substance its wonderful. The price is much less on IHerb than found in a supplement store in town. Well worth the price paid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2791138 on May 29, 2011

Excellent product at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2673520 on Feb 25, 2010

Curcumin by Now is an excellent product. I used it for inflamation and my immune system. But it has many other benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 105 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »