EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.30

£8.45

Savings of: £0.15 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia seed

    Posted by Doteyng on May 20, 2016

    First time buying fm iHerb and was really happy to get my stuffs pretty fast. Happily eating my chi seeds. Had been having it for a few days and still enjoying it! Worth the value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it same nutrition of other colour chia seed

    Posted by 4941250589964205566 on May 22, 2016

    Cheap and healthy, same nutrition with black one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5133347468899091209 on May 24, 2016

    This chia seeds are great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4723105938361988794 on May 24, 2016

    With this product I was more than satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best food you can find

    Posted by Reviewer2912525 on Mar 06, 2011

    This is the best food you can find on that earth.Rich in Omega-3 and all the other elements combined in a such ballance that gives to people so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Blanco Salvia

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on May 04, 2011

    These chia seeds are great value. I take them will me on runs instead of energy gels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1002963 on Aug 15, 2011

    So far so good. I can't tell if it's better the the dark chia - I just read that it is. I would be happy to buy a larger bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cha cha cha chia!

    Posted by MsStaeheli on Jun 05, 2012

    This was the best buy I could find. I make chia pudding and eat a little every day. It is great to use after a meal to take your one zillion vitamin supplements with (just thick enough to get them all down--I hate taking them with liquids) and it really keeps you regular. See recipes online. I like the white ones, they mix in nicely and make a smooth "pudding." Rather than mix anything up, I like to just buy carob "milk" and put about 3-4 Tbsp per cup. Another nice thing about chia pudding is that it works really well with stevia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia makes me feel good

    Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

    I put these in a bowl with hemp seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by 4983648822289365636 on Oct 15, 2013

    taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 118 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »