EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.78

£8.25

Savings of: £2.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2659703 on Mar 26, 2010

Stevia is a good sugar substitute. Iherb's service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

March 9, 2010

Posted by Reviewer2052459 on Mar 09, 2010

This product is great! No after taste. Service was really good from iHerb.com. Received order quickly. If you are looking for a good sugar substitute. NuNatural stevia is the one you should try. Betty Shelley Florence, S. C.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia, 2fl os (59 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1329248 on Feb 24, 2010

This is a very good product. I especially like the container which delivers the drops without running down the side of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Feb 21, 2010

The stevia taste is great. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia Rocks

Posted by Reviewer2445114 on Feb 21, 2010

This is the liquid form of NuStevia. I love it. I've been using NuStevia powder for several months and find the taste much better than other brands of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the sweet.

Posted by Reviewer3114518 on Feb 20, 2010

Use this every day--in tea, on other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2531158 on Feb 20, 2010

Great price, Great product, Quick ship. Doesn't get any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1902990 on Feb 15, 2010

I would definitely recommend this product to use as a sweetener for coffee, tea or cold drinks. I think liquid stevia tastes much better than the powdered alternative. iHerb also had the lowest price for this item that I could find, and very reasonable shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3017740 on Feb 11, 2010

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear Stevia is great!

Posted by Reviewer1185811 on Feb 02, 2010

We use clear Stevia regularly, and ordered three bottles. The order came promptly, and the product, as always, is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 174 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »