EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.12

£7.65

Savings of: £1.53 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells really good!

Posted by 5546590186861000340 on Sep 27, 2012

This hand cream smells divine! I love it. It has a refreshing coconut smell, and it works really really well. It's a good size too - perfect for in your drawer at work, or in your handbag or travel toiletry bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

I bought this for a gift. The receiver liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5411369288982321779 on Oct 17, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by sillyfox on Nov 07, 2013

hydrates good. smells exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 02, 2014

Another great Nubian product this hand cream gorgeous leaves your hands soft without been greasy A LITTLE goes a long way so economical too

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer1702689 on Jul 16, 2014

This a cream does have a nice natural smell but it doesn't linger. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your hands greasy .

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by 4669189726804001307 on Aug 19, 2014

This smells good enough to eat and very moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2755440 on Nov 26, 2014

pleasant smell, soaks in slowly

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely handcream

Posted by 5422713042306587295 on Jun 17, 2015

A lovely hand cream, leaving my hands soft without feeling greasy and soaks in quite nicely. However it does have quite an overpowering smell which I don't mind, however if you are not into sweet scents it will definetly be too much. Otherwise a lovely product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising cream

Posted by 4975857092140547199 on May 12, 2014

This cream feels great on my skin and hydrates and nourishes very effectively. It does not smell anything like coconut though. The scent to me is very intense and fruity, bordering on artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »