EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.84

£20.85

Savings of: £10.00 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy on the digestive system

Posted by Reviewer1172061 on Nov 24, 2007

I have tried many different Pro-biotics and the PB8 formula is the one that is best suited for my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

a real life saver

Posted by katmakiah on Feb 24, 2008

This really helps when the bowels get loose. I take as many as 8, depending on the severity. It is also useful in a small retention enema to restore colon flora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 28, 2013

Helps cut down on bloating for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Gut Says "Thank You!"

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Great product! Great price! Keeps my innards singing with health and good digestion while chasing away the nasty yeasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything was fine!

Posted by 4836145360367001505 on Jan 28, 2013

It is fine to make soya yoghurt from soya milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on May 28, 2015

This supplement works the best yet, and what is really of big advantage for half the price then most other products, and they are not cheap. It keeps all of the "yeasty" troubles in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

My obese son is smaller in size but then stop shrinking ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough!

Posted by 5545130449583671296 on May 06, 2015

Easy to consume. I try 2 capsules every morning with cold water, which helps me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer2251017 on Sep 26, 2013

average

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot Tell Any Difference

Posted by Reviewer1967131 on Apr 01, 2010

This one is less expensive than the one I had been taking, but with both I cannot tell any significant difference. I trust that the advice that this is a healthy thing to take is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 193 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »