EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.16

£9.47

Savings of: £1.31 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Oct 29, 2011

This coffee is smooth and rich and doesn't taste bitter. I like strong coffee but I don't like a burnt flavor. The vacuum packaging keeps the beans very fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather ok light coffee, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... I wouldn't buy again - there simply are clearly better coffees here on iHerb, and this one just doesn't cut it. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 28, 2012

I'm not a huge coffee drinker but really enjoy this brand and appreciate the fact that it is organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality coffee

Posted by 5722493514877388789 on Jun 04, 2012

Enjoyed this, need to renew my order asap. Darker roast than what we usually have in Finland, but suits my taste perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Dec 17, 2013

I like the idea of grinding my own organic coffee beans. This coffee has a bold rich flavor that really taste great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 02, 2011

Good coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No aroma. Used for Aeropress

Posted by 4773072266121650775 on Mar 31, 2014

Decided to try an organic brand instead of whole bean coffee from a supermarket. When i opened the bag - it doesnt have a rich aroma at all, just plain black coffee. Aeropress makes delicious coffee. This was just regular coffee... Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have to use a LOT to taste it

Posted by j44lee on Feb 11, 2014

Not sure if it's because it's organic, but I have to double the amount of serving to taste the coffee. Otherwise, it just tastes like diluted tea. Will NOT buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will no longer buy

Posted by Aizhamal on Apr 04, 2012

bitter and overcooked.will no longer buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »