EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.51

£6.89

Savings of: £1.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quite good but pricey

Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

I like this conditioner because it detangles my hair very well. Unless you have extremely short hair this will not last very long therefore it is a bit pricey. I guess though it is cheaper than going to the salon

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5620693198559056569 on Jan 24, 2016

Nice smell, decent conditioner. I wasn't blown away, but it was good at the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

I have been using this for a couple of years, but lately my hair has been drying out. Don't know what's going on, if it's this or something else. My favorite thing about this conditioner is the scent is so light. Their other conditioners have overwhelming amounts of fragrance added

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

All natural product

Posted by 4749637480938102405 on Dec 13, 2015

This is a great conditioner for severely- damaged hair. Seems to provide great protection for split ends and dry brittle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favority

Posted by 5302781962227936516 on Oct 06, 2015

Fantastic natural nut smell, good consistency. Love this product! Unfortunately the conditioner does not help detangle hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on Oct 06, 2015

Light and great-smelling conditioner. Used in combo with same type of shampoo. Doesn't detangle hair, otherwise perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, but...

Posted by 5537214066066551331 on Sep 22, 2015

Did not live up to moisture claims for my dry wavy hair. If you have less dry hair I highly recommend it for the scent though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

No toxic stuff on the ingredient list, smells good and leaves my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for curly hair

Posted by 5248069566049321756 on Jul 22, 2015

I detest the smell of this but it does work well, especially on curly hair. You will eventually need to use a clarifying product but I think that's pretty normal with most natural shampoos and conditioners. If you don't you just end up with a build up of residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product - Good Value

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 24, 2015

Only complaint is that I find my hair feels a bit oily using this product, so I have to wash it more frequently than usual and can't get the volume I'm use to in my styles. On the flip-side my hair has less fly-aways.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »