EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.94

£8.62

Savings of: £3.68 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strongly Recommended! Much better than Source Naturals.

Posted by shoppingmama on Feb 15, 2016

Great Tasting Formula that is very palatable and refreshing to drink. Works for me if I feel a cold coming or whenever I need a perk me up. I feel that it's a great energy booster as I feel more alert after drinking this. Much healthier than caffeine. I have also tried Source Naturals which was a total disaster in terms of taste (very artificial). This is strongly recommended. ****** Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!*****

Was this review helpful to you?

AirBorne

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This has helped prevent a scratchy throat from turning into a bad cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 20, 2015

Good to keep on hand for cold season

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to beat a cold

Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Nov 05, 2014

Great product to use when you've got a cold coming on. Take these, as instructed, as soon as you feel the symptoms and if the cold isn't too bad you will not get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

dana

Posted by 5056929467338242819 on Jul 13, 2013

i am very happy with the products in preventing the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always use this when I travel

Posted by Reviewer1168163 on Feb 06, 2012

I used it this time for my son's cold. He healed faster boosting his immune system with Airborne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne prevents colds

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on Jan 18, 2012

This product is great! I take it as soon as I feel I might be coming down with a cold and it knocks it right out. The cold never develops. I keep it on hand at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2855784 on Nov 15, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1153373 on Aug 19, 2011

As a frequent traveler, I always complained about headaches, nasal congestion and other complications after every trip. Since I started using this product, I really can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer2387942 on Jun 14, 2011

Items were posted immediately, took a little time to get through Aust Customs but arrived as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »