EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.52

£12.93

Savings of: £3.40 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ming0119

Posted by Reviewer3030640 on Mar 27, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

VIT C

Posted by Reviewer2485332 on Dec 21, 2010

SEEMS TO BE OK. NO REAL NOTICEABLE CHANGE YET

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3085568 on Dec 22, 2010

we all like it

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by 5573571316001178630 on May 24, 2012

good taste~

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems pretty good

Posted by 5042144961880233908 on Dec 15, 2013

Tastes really good, I have also used it in hot water and drank it as tea :) A nice way to get a vitamin c boost when feeling a bit like you are getting ill

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Jul 19, 2016

I love to drink a package of orange flavor into a cup of water in the morning. It's provided me full energetic for the whole day. I will continue to order the grape and cranberry flavor when the stock is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains fructose

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jun 24, 2016

I tried this product when my doctor suggested it for use in my electrolyte drink because the taste would encourage my consumption of liquids more than an unsweetened electrolyte mix. It tastes fine, but I don't like the fact that it uses fructose as a sweetener. I have since bought Alacer's ElectroMix which uses a small amount of stevia as a sweetener instead, and I like that a LOT better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4623131743433246083 on Apr 04, 2014

Does everything it says great multi tasking vitamin, great for travelling, after exercise or any time you need an extra punch of electrolytes and vitamins. The only reason I docked stars was the flavor not my personal choice but it is still an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The box was funny

Posted by Reviewer2077503 on Mar 28, 2012

The particular box I received seem to have emergen-c powder all over it. Otherwise, the product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by Reviewer1786124 on Sep 08, 2010

just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »