EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.54

£6.93

Savings of: £1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by NinaNystuen on May 24, 2012

This little thing lasts longer than you would expect from the size, and really helps my skin a lot. It can sting a bit on zits, but it passes in about 30 seconds - and the results are worth it. I actually use it all over my face at night and have seen a massive improvement. My skin is also very sensitive, so for this to work without causing a rash or acute dryness is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with clearing bad acne

Posted by Reviewer2049903 on Mar 26, 2012

Alba Botanica is a wonderful brand. After using this product for only a few weeks I have noticed good results, my skin has become more clean & bright (less redish and patches due to bad acne breakouts) Highly recommend if you are having problem with pimples -- Use with Alba Botanica Deep Pore Wash --

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Acne and Pimples

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

This Treatment Gel is good for Acne and Pimples. But it can be very drying for the skin if used every day. The pimple spot will dry up and the skin peel away. Just make sure you put it on the pimple or acne spot only and not spread it around otherwise the surrounding skin will also peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2780255 on Apr 29, 2012

Dry the imperfection, perfect for the little acné spot

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt notice a change in my skin...

Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

Nelson Bach USA, Pure & Clear, Acne Treatment Gel works MUCH better & its non-drying, wears well under makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Nov 20, 2012

In combination with Alba Botanica's oil control, the combination of the two products REALLY works Dayle

Was this review helpful to you?

The answer for acne

Posted by 4664149082349743250 on Jul 31, 2013

In two days your face is clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Jul 13, 2012

I use this with the other Acne Dote products, and it works great! I've tried a lot of acne products that didn't work, but these definitely do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by 4922594300124335281 on Jul 25, 2012

I find this product very effective and non-irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

AngelinaRF

Posted by 5046057793548195091 on Jun 08, 2014

my salvation! Very glad that acquired this facility

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »