EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.34

£2.76

Savings of: £0.42 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good chocolate

    Posted by SunflowerKSA on Dec 30, 2015

    Love it! I love very dark chocolate, and this did not disappoint!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Dec 15, 2015

    it is of great taste and smell . good that i bought more than one. love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Authentic but slightly bitter for my taste

    Posted by 5378201473882705291 on Dec 06, 2015

    I ordered this chocolate because I had read that it was authentic and organic. I had never tried 85% cocoa prior to this so I found it a bit bitter. Don't get me wrong , I really liked it, but it was more bitter than my previous experiences. I love dark chocolate but I had never tried more than 77% hence found this one to be more strong which is obvious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Too bitter.

    Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Apr 23, 2015

    The chocolate came discolored, whitish but not sure if its supposed to be the case. Too bitter for my liking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by happydays on Apr 17, 2015

    I prefer dark chocolate..I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Decent dark chocolate option

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Apr 03, 2015

    Not bad, but a little less smooth than some other 85% or higher options. Also, smaller bar for same price, so...might order again, but not high on my list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent value and quality

    Posted by 5367418511919445643 on Mar 18, 2015

    Really like this and the fact that it's as pure as things come. Great taste no real bitterness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    chocolate

    Posted by marisaPRODUC on Feb 23, 2015

    excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    There is no taste. Salty, bitter .

    Posted by 4905513992423857731 on Dec 28, 2014

    There is no taste. Salty, bitter .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1483007 on Dec 17, 2014

    I have tried about five different Alter Eco chocolate products. They are all good. This Dark Blackout chocolate bar is the very best. It is definitely my favorite. It is somewhat pricey, but for a special treat, it is worth the price. Plus, iHerb offers a really good price compared to elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »