EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.33

£2.75

Savings of: £0.42 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So yum! Awesome orange tang

    Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Mar 14, 2016

    I'm a mint choc lover at heart, but I can down this orange choc in a heartbeat... and my brother is one to eat anything and everything orange and this is one of his favourite chocolates by far (and organic, too!!).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Dec 11, 2015

    good taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You only need a bit! - super rich and flavourful! Super CRISP!

    Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 21, 2015

    This chocolate dances the fine line of sweet and bitter. It is amazing, I only give it 4 instead of 5 as you literally eat about 1/12 of the chocolate CUBE (not the whole bar, just the serving size) and you cannot bring yourself to eat more. It's so rich, flavourful and bitter it's just perfect, if it was 1% more sweeter i'd have eaten it all up in one go. It's a great chocolate bar for me because I tend to eat them all in a day but this way it lasts over a week and I'm happy! The best bit was the loud crunch it made once bitten into, the packaging was a delight!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer3208780 on Jan 07, 2015

    First time I've tried this product and chocolate and orange taste good together. And it's organic! And it DOES matter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5547408005716576525 on Jan 07, 2015

    This chocolate is quite delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredibly good

    Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Jul 14, 2014

    Amazing chocolate, fantastic flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good

    Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Jul 13, 2014

    this is pretty delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good!

    Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 16, 2014

    Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by SillaVanilla on Mar 08, 2014

    This delicious chocolate got inhaled pretty fast. It's a bit difficult to find chocolate without milk that’s not just pure chocolate. This chocolate was not too dark, and the orange was tasty. The price is also very good compared to what it would cost in Norway. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and Vegan

    Posted by 5304875133509135430 on Feb 23, 2014

    These are Excellent! And vegan too! Their mint bars are very good as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »