EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£24.84

£32.35

Savings of: £7.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty

Posted by 4969963291916077984 on Apr 24, 2016

This product is good. Tastes good. Good consistency. And good for you. The price is the only thing that is a let down. It is sooo expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

The flavour was simply delicious. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely taste

Posted by 5652172382901392699 on Mar 31, 2015

It has very delicate, lovely and sweet taste, I am adding it to my porridge, millet or desserts

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very good

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Feb 16, 2015

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good taste

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Dec 02, 2014

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

organic yacon syrup

Posted by 4753090465410867408 on Nov 22, 2013

Lovely taste, went fast as i didn't realize to take a teaspoon instead of a tablespoon...um so good need more but it is out of stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 10, 2013

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best!

Posted by 5038960915062773917 on Nov 05, 2013

the best there is! I'm using it in akmost every low carb baking i make

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5634224288385567258 on Oct 26, 2013

I think I'll never buy an ordinary sirup again! So delicious in baking, as dessert-spread and more <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5713527132002485677 on Jul 03, 2013

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »