EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£24.94

£32.48

Savings of: £7.54 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

The flavour was simply delicious. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely taste

Posted by 5652172382901392699 on Mar 31, 2015

It has very delicate, lovely and sweet taste, I am adding it to my porridge, millet or desserts

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very good

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Feb 16, 2015

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

organic yacon syrup

Posted by 4753090465410867408 on Nov 22, 2013

Lovely taste, went fast as i didn't realize to take a teaspoon instead of a tablespoon...um so good need more but it is out of stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 10, 2013

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best!

Posted by 5038960915062773917 on Nov 05, 2013

the best there is! I'm using it in akmost every low carb baking i make

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5634224288385567258 on Oct 26, 2013

I think I'll never buy an ordinary sirup again! So delicious in baking, as dessert-spread and more <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Yacon, Happy with IHerb

Posted by 5012731221655082873 on Feb 01, 2013

The IHerb Web site is easy to use, the ordering process was great and the shipping time was excellent. I enjoy the taste of Yacon. I have already used all of it and ready to order more. My only issue is that I would like IHerb to get Yacon in powder form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like maple syrup :)

Posted by NorwegianDragon on Jan 26, 2013

Took a little time to get used to, but it tastes great on pancakes ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by Norwegianchick on Dec 16, 2012

I don't know what I would do without the caramelized goodness of yacon syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »