EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£24.92

£32.45

Savings of: £7.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1274535 on Sep 21, 2009

Very high quality. Love this product! I am a holistic nutritionist and recommend this to my clients as a healthy alternative sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

I like natural sweeteners. Use this for chocolate and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1161500 on Mar 15, 2011

Tastes like caramel

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliscious

Posted by Reviewer1271517 on Mar 31, 2011

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1007110 on Mar 11, 2010

I love molasses but am cutting out glucose- this is very low-glycemic and tastes quite a bit like molasses syrup--great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Organic Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2335575 on Jun 12, 2009

This is a wonderful low carb alternative to molasses! It is great in baked beans and gingerbread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1163628 on Sep 03, 2009

Tastes great. I mix with cottage cheese, nuts and dried fruit. Great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Syrup, 13 oz (AMT-00730)

Posted by Reviewer2586193 on Sep 20, 2008

Great natural low-glycemic sweetener. Delicious in chili and meat marinades; brush it on burgers with salt, pepper and chili powder. Not bad in iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very similar to molasses.

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jan 22, 2008

I found this product to taste very similar to molasses. It would probably be good for recipes which call for molasses, but I don't see many uses as a sweetener unless you like the flavor of molasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon

Posted by Reviewer2127486 on Sep 11, 2009

Excellent product at a very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 139 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »