EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.88

£3.38

Savings of: £0.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great because it's vegan

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

I was looking for a vegan Worcestershire sauce and found this one. I can't tell if it's good or not because I'm not familiar with the taste, but it helped me a lot when making homemade seitan.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too pricy

Posted by 5032401714314397512 on Feb 15, 2016

It is a great version of Worcestershire sauce, but for the amount the price is a bit dear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5643102315910281364 on Apr 08, 2015

I have only used lea perrins Worcestershire , I am in china and it is not available here ( in any brand) So this is the first I have tried this brand. My recipe for chicken came out perfect, sauce has great smell My wife liked it, and she has never tasted worcestercire sauce before. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty high quality Worcestershire

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

Was looking for a good quality Worcestershire sauce for a while - and now I've found the really good one! Just add a teaspoon - and you'll bring more taste to your dish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one around

Posted by 5736969238660822316 on Oct 21, 2014

Most of the Worcestershire sauces contain anchovy. The vegan ones are mostly tasteless. This one is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only Worchestershire sauce I use

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on May 20, 2014

I really like this stuff. I have reordered a number of times. Originally I was buying it at the store, but iHerb has a better price. I use it for a marinade I make. It really adds to the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by 5737050058678831557 on Apr 30, 2014

adds a good, spicy flavor to different sauces

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by catnipmouse on Feb 15, 2014

Wonderful flavor! You won't be sorry. I buy this all the time now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Feb 11, 2014

It's nearly impossible to get Worcestershire sauce in my country, so I was very happy when I found it in iHerb. I can't compare it to the original non vegan sauce (I have never tried it) but this is so tasty!. I add a little to stews and it really enhances the flavour and improves the dish. Since you only need a little, the bottle will last a long time. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win

Posted by 5199571832450012143 on Feb 02, 2014

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win! This adds a zing to my favourite recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »