EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.20

£3.75

Savings of: £0.55 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5643102315910281364 on Apr 08, 2015

I have only used lea perrins Worcestershire , I am in china and it is not available here ( in any brand) So this is the first I have tried this brand. My recipe for chicken came out perfect, sauce has great smell My wife liked it, and she has never tasted worcestercire sauce before. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great because it's vegan

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

I was looking for a vegan Worcestershire sauce and found this one. I can't tell if it's good or not because I'm not familiar with the taste, but it helped me a lot when making homemade seitan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love!!

Posted by Reviewer1153879 on Jan 18, 2012

This Worcestershire Sauce is amazing!! You'll never know the difference between non-vegan and this one! Plus it's organic, which is always a bonus for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

Very good flavour. I like the fact that it's USDA organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

fave

Posted by Reviewer2493915 on Aug 13, 2012

love these products

Was this review helpful to you?

Worcestershire

Posted by 5471945013365378914 on Dec 27, 2012

A very nice sauce to have in marinades or for giving extra nice flavour to seitan beef.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Sauce

Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

I love Annie's and I love organic. Strong delicious flavor so you don't need a lot. It's a small little bottle, but I think it goes far for what it is. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by 5215681903051377532 on Sep 14, 2013

This is a delicious vegan alternative and works in any recipe calling for Worcestershire sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 4992309882344848083 on Jan 07, 2014

Tastes good with nice flavor and I just need a little to marinade the beef.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty and organic!

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 08, 2014

This worcestershire sauce is really tasty, gives a nice taste to all my dishes, I will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »