EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£14.08

£15.06

Savings of: £0.98 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So this is what it's supposed to taste like.

    Posted by Reviewer1953861 on Jun 03, 2011

    I used to purchase Maranatha raw almond butter until I read that they add sugar and blanch their almonds. I have no idea if that's true, but I do know that Artisana raw almond butter tastes less sweet and more like what I would expect truly raw almond butter to taste like. It is really an outstanding product, and the price is right here at iHerb.com. They now have a loyal repeat customer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1411575 on Jan 05, 2012

    This was my first time trying almond butter. I love almonds and peanut butter so I thought I couldn't go wrong with this! First of all, I really liked how this brand offers pure and natural almond butter. When I first tried it I could immediately tell that there were no additional additives (ie: sugar, salt, etc). Its a bit thicker than regular peanut butter, but the taste is very mild and good. I like to add it to my health shakes for the protein, or I spread it on my apples as a healthy snack. It doesn't even need to be refridgerated and a little goes a long way! I would highly recommend this product. iHerb also offers it at a very affordable price. Thank you! enjoy xxx

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer2812846 on Jun 23, 2011

    This has become a staple in my diet. I make delicious almond milk with all kinds of flavour to it. Love it! And so does my stomach...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Jul 05, 2013

    Raw, Vegan,100% Organic, Product Of USA, Great taste, Full of good nutritions, Reasonable Price, what else would you need to ask for? This is the BEST raw almond butter I've ever tried!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisan Almond Butter

    Posted by 5141372200488713904 on Feb 14, 2014

    Absolutely wonderful stuff. I have tried Raw and Organic Tree of Life products, but this beats it quite handily. The texture is good, not an excessive amount of oil. The taste is INCREDIBLE and it really feels like it's alive. I don't know of a better source for Almond Butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO GOOD !

    Posted by 5440294795155531348 on Feb 17, 2014

    Really tasty I just can't stop myself from eating it from the jar !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No title

    Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Jan 02, 2014

    While most other brands of almomd butter use roasted almonds, Artisana offers a semi-liquid made with raw almonds. The word "raw" translates "not modified or chemically broken down by intense heat." Simply stated, "roasted" means nutritionally barren. Thank-you, Artisana, for a delicious snack food (fifth meal) that contributes to our health. We'll be buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All Natural and Delicious

    Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Mar 18, 2014

    If you like almond butter, this is a great choice. I will keep getting it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter

    Posted by OssieA on Aug 12, 2013

    Scrummy! I have a desert spoon of this a morning. Artisana produces the best products. Try the coconut butter if you like the taste of coconut - it's even more scrummier than the almond butter :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Obsessed!

    Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

    I recently decided to live healthier, and went vegan, sugarfree and glutenfree all in one go. I've never felt better, but I am a total sweet tooth and decided I needed to master the art of being a chocolatier to make this no sugar thing work. I use this almond butter and sweeten with agave nectar and a few drops of stevia toffee, put into molds, and then cover with my own chocolate that I make with cacao butter, cacao powder, vanilla bean powder and agave nectar. These are by far the best chocolates I have had in my entire life, and there's not one unhealthy ingredient in them! I prefer this almond butter to the creamy one because it just gives my chocolates that great texture. Only negative thing is I run out so quickly with this tiny jar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 159 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »