EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.59

£8.93

Savings of: £1.34 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2375197 on May 03, 2011

    quickly stale

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Experience of eating Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2971329 on Nov 07, 2011

    Enjoyed getting to eat/taste coconut butter again, at much cheaper than we can buy here in NZ organic shops, even inc. the shipping form USA! Not as 'creamy/buttery' though as I previously remember it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cool

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 02, 2011

    this is easier to use than coconut oil in recipes, and brings a better texture too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price around

    Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Jun 17, 2011

    I go through a jar of this stuff every month, and it's not cheap. It costs a buck more at all my local markets, and it's not always in stock. Finally, a good, reliable place to buy it on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique product

    Posted by Reviewer1673626 on Jun 28, 2011

    This is like coconut oil with liquefied coconut flesh mixed back in. I imagine a good cook would create wonderful dishes with this product. I just used it in oatmeal, and it provides a unique refined coconut taste and texture. By its nature (solid at most room temperatures) you probably want to use this in warm dishes. I think it is unique and good enough that they could get away with charging coconut oil prices for it, even though it has less of the valuable stuff in it. As with their coconut oil, this has as fresh and clean a taste as I have ever experienced from such a coconut oil product. I would buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 08, 2011

    This coconut butter is so good! Great in smoothies and just off the spoon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definite repurchase

    Posted by Reviewer2265472 on Apr 14, 2011

    This is delicious, not only stright from the jar, but mixed into my date and nut balls that I make. I have already order more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh my goodness - this is awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2806115 on Apr 21, 2011

    I was so amazed at this product. I am testing a million different ways to make this myself, but it never comes out just right. Artisana just makes awesome coconut butter. Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive!

    Posted by Reviewer3280342 on Apr 26, 2011

    This Artisana Coconut Butter is delicious! Best flavor of all the coconut butter brands I've bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    artisana coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer2084016 on Mar 14, 2011

    I love it! i use it everywhere. It's absolutely delicious!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 324 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »