EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.62

£8.96

Savings of: £1.34 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Divine

    Posted by 5055084335637332979 on Jun 21, 2013

    Tastes divine and is so good for you. I would usually add this to my oatmeal for breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazinggg!

    Posted by 5105587123255363727 on Apr 29, 2013

    This tastes really good. It is amazing for your skin. Eating just a teaspoon a day will make a worlds difference. So good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great, just not my favorite

    Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 20, 2013

    this is quite good, but i have found nutiva's coconut manna better tasting. this feels somewhat "dry" in comparison to my fav coconut butter. i like the fact that it is in a glass jar instead of plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    not used yet

    Posted by 5499267674872805604 on Mar 21, 2013

    I don't know whether it's good or not cuz i didn't use this yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Jan 28, 2013

    The texture is a little like marzipan. It is creamy and slightly grainy at the same time (more grainy than creamy, but still good!). I'm going to try the coconut butter with cocoa next.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Paradise

    Posted by 5177444753248515700 on Jan 23, 2013

    Perfect spread on a slice of warm bread with honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good, i think my husband prefers over peanut butter!

    Posted by 5393655583206781160 on Nov 12, 2012

    Great buy, so glad this is available for purchase, didn't think my husband would care for it but he ended up liking it just as much, if not more, than peanut butter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good!

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 05, 2012

    I like this product, it is smooth. However considering the rave reviews I thought the coconut flavor would be stronger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as expected

    Posted by 4870910595751893515 on Oct 06, 2012

    I'm not sure why, it was in a secure package but the jar was not sealed. Because of our own situation I decided to try it and the product was completely fine. Being the first time I'm using iHerb it makes me leary of using them again but the Butter was fine, taste as always. If you haven't used it before, it's great, kinda like a nutbutter but you can make all kinds of things with it or just eat it with a spoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Superior taste

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    This is product very nice if you like coconut. However I stop consume coconut product because my body don't really like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »