EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.62

£8.96

Savings of: £1.34 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    most delicious spread i have ever tasted as i love coconut.

    Posted by 5180040011400658319 on Jun 28, 2014

    This product is delicious and very rich. I like to lick it off a spoon like peanut butter. I feel it is a bit expensive but have never tasted a product that really compares as far as flavor it is rich in taste and flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Jun 27, 2014

    love love love it, not much more to say.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5303797249547033604 on Jun 27, 2014

    Wonderful!!!!! Has a fast like no other product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g) Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by 4938089841961172852 on Jun 24, 2014

    THIS IS HEAVAN !! Love this product, can make good energy balls from this, cant get enough! also low in carb for keto peeps!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique and delicious

    Posted by Jarousek on Jun 13, 2014

    Artisana has very high good quality products and coconut butter is definitely one of their trademarks. Except Tropical traditions I have not seen any other company making coconut butter. THe best price is on iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by 5646221638420454453 on Jun 11, 2014

    a great bread spread to replace Asian' "Kaya" as vegan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How did I live without this?

    Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

    I recently discovered this due to taking the Whole30 challenge... I adore it; smooth, creamy, rich and delicious. I use it in all sorts of raw dishes - buy some now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product! Yummmmm~

    Posted by 5047773434018417092 on Jun 03, 2014

    I usually have this with a toasted sourdough and it tastes great with a hint of natural sweetness and beautiful fresh aroma of coconut. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle food

    Posted by Japaniherb on Jun 01, 2014

    Have been having a tablespoon every morning and my skin looks more subtle and I look less tired. It has also helped curve my appetite and take a spoon or so when I want a late night snack. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting!

    Posted by 5454768098461184526 on May 19, 2014

    I bought this to bake with, but find that I actually eat this out of the jar if I'm needing more fat or craving sugar (I follow a ketogenic diet). It's delish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 262 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »