EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.60

£8.94

Savings of: £1.34 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Eat it off the spoon

    Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

    You won't find better coconut butter than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting coconut ever - even better than the real thing

    Posted by SummerShopper on Mar 11, 2014

    Living in a tropical country, I can get access to fresh coconuts all year round. For convenience, I do still prefer this coconut butter without all the mess and portion problems. I can't finish a whole coconut by myself and sometimes I don't want the juice or the flesh but just a quick taste. The flavour for this butter is more concerntrated than a real coconut and it smells so much more fragrant. I eat it with a spoon. It does not combine with its oil well and seperates very fast but just give it a quick stir everytime you eat. The butter will harden if you do not touch it for more than a week, just stir it up again to mix the oil into it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cocunut butter

    Posted by Reviewer1161500 on Mar 15, 2011

    My favourite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I would like to have more of this product!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 30, 2012

    I liked this product a lot and if I could afford I would buy this coconut oil each time I need it. Well, as IHerb have such a big variety of products I am still trying other companies affordable from IHerb for coconut, will be interesting to choose the best, but actually I believe in Artisana products a lot, as I liked everything what I tried from them. So if you are still searching for good coconut oil, do not hesitate this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

    Love this stuff, great as a treat and in recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleased

    Posted by 4787977221670543921 on Jul 01, 2012

    Great product. Raw and in glass. :) Makes delicious Paleo fudge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1598916 on Jul 13, 2012

    I like the health benefits of coconut oil, but I have a difficult time using it. This butter is easy to eat and tastes great! So I like that I can get the good coconut benefits in a different form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting....I can eat this out of the jar

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 22, 2012

    Also use for making my healthy protein balls although the Nutiva Coconut Oil is slightly better for holding them together. I do prefer the texture and taste of this one though...to eat raw.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1291676 on Jul 24, 2012

    I LOVE the taste of this Coconut Butter! It is smooth, creamy and refreshingly sweet. I have been using mostly the Jarrow brand of Coconut OIL for eating 2x daily by the tablespoon for weight benefits and this Artisana Coconut Butter is MUCH better....I now use the Jarrow OIL for my body moisturizer instead! Great taste and texture!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm hooked on it

    Posted by Reviewer2596885 on Feb 05, 2012

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 263 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »