EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.25

£8.94

Savings of: £1.69 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

soooo gooood

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 02, 2011

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, delicious

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 08, 2011

From the free sample i received this is delicious. I have since placed an order for the 227g tub. Heavenly. The only problem with the product is that it really is not spreadable. It can be added to smoothies but is best when added to some warm cereal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw and Organic

Posted by Reviewer2428745 on Mar 28, 2011

... and tastes really good - chocolatey and coconutty. We eat it right out of the jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm..

Posted by Reviewer1935684 on Mar 29, 2011

This tastes so good that I can´t buy it any more.. :) Two days and it`s gone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2612636 on Apr 03, 2011

This is almost too good, ate it so fast. I can't eat that much coconut oil at once but this was really tasty and smooth, not too sweet. The texture is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dangerously good.

Posted by gusseting on May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure heaven

Posted by Reviewer1874641 on Mar 16, 2011

First spread of its kind, and Artisana got it right!!! The organic cocoa flavor is intense and perfectly balanced with the creamy richness of pure coconut butter. Truly outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!

Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 28, 2011

Very tasty butter flavored coconut and chocolate! And almost sweet - very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very-very delicious!

Posted by ohMiriam on Mar 09, 2011

Wonderful product, very-very delicious! My son really enjoyed butter, and he asks to order more. And now this butter our favorite product. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2265472 on Apr 18, 2011

This tastes so delicious and decadent, but the simple ingredients on the jar show how wholesome this is as a product. Very easy to empty a jar with out realising. Very dominate coconut butter taste that adds to the whole mouth feel experience. Not too sweet and just a spoonful will calm any chocolate cravings that I may be experiencing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »