EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.77

£13.81

Savings of: £6.04 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good pancakes

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Apr 20, 2011

So far I have only tried making pancakes, and they turned out very nice, I only had to add more moisture than the recipe called for (an extra egg and a bit of water).

Was this review helpful to you?

Substitute for All purpose flour

Posted by 5359732692275291696 on Jan 13, 2013

use as a binder, coat chicken and fish before sauté. slightly sweet and great taste. I have no problem with the soy scent. great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1541199 on Mar 01, 2011

Tastes healthy and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for those who don't like soy

Posted by Reviewer3189749 on Feb 21, 2011

Didn't like it at all. Taste and smell very strong of soy. I do eat some soy products and use soy in baking, but this was just too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is not bad

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Jul 11, 2011

like the idea that you can have your cake and eat it to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Add cardamom to your recipe!

Posted by Reviewer3233589 on Sep 23, 2011

Has some smell of soy, but if the other ingredients tastes and smells a bit, this is nice! I use a good dash of cardamom in the waffels. Tastes GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1781256 on May 25, 2012

Very good, used it in many different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancakes...

Posted by Reviewer1612556 on Jun 25, 2012

ande other good stuff - taste grate.

Was this review helpful to you?

good substitute

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 16, 2012

perfect substitute and a healthier version of pancake and waffle. i used xytinol as sweeteners which i bought also at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

this isnt pancake

Posted by 4969812747521448541 on Nov 11, 2012

this is not pancake, but it does make some nice chabaty bread, chabaty is an indian bread by the way

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »