EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.23

£7.33

Savings of: £1.10 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yulia

Posted by Reviewer3060808 on Jul 21, 2011

Make note: it makes your skin feel hot (like burns). And your eyes area can burn a little. Anyway it cleanses your skin a lot (very nice for oily skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent tonic

Posted by Reviewer3296134 on Jul 23, 2011

An excellent tonic. What you need for my oily skin. Does not shine, the skin more healthy. The only negative - a sharp odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems alright

Posted by Reviewer1026206 on Nov 10, 2009

I bought this to help with my oily face and so far I've noticed less oil but it does have a strong sweet fragrance. So if you don't like sweet smells don't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Herbal Facial Astringent

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Jul 04, 2010

Like it so far. Just started using it so I'll edit this review when I see some results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one:-)

Posted by Reviewer2740983 on Jan 29, 2011

I highly recommend this astringent!!!!! I've been using this for a year and nothing else can control my skin condition as good as like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2471858 on Feb 23, 2011

This one works really well, but it dries my skin a bit. Smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

goooood

Posted by Reviewer3114440 on Feb 25, 2011

im not sure about its effect but very mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Asgtringent

Posted by Reviewer2477562 on Mar 28, 2011

Great product and fast service! Will purchase again!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2472868 on Nov 10, 2011

I thought that this toner would have a strong scent like the facial cleaner does, but no way!!! This is a really pleasent toner for oily or normal skin that doesn´t dry your skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!

Posted by Reviewer1733721 on Jul 06, 2011

It cleans my face throughly, leaves the feeling of refreshness and radiance. Definately I'll come buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »