EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.40

£21.39

Savings of: £5.98 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Non-irritating to Eyes

Posted by Reviewer2818407 on Dec 19, 2009

This is the first product I've found that can be used around my super-sensitive eyes without causing any irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel the wrinkles have been reduced some

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Oct 01, 2010

It's only been a month an I'm convinced I really look better... =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3030768 on May 25, 2010

I LOVE this serum. Very light and penetrates toyr skin very quickly. On top of that, it's organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by Freederika on Oct 31, 2010

this is a wonderful care of wrinkles! No allergy and irritation, I recommend it for those who have sensitive skin mixed. Thank you)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful.

Posted by Reviewer1523324 on Oct 27, 2009

I have sensitive skin and am very pleased with the results. I will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice procuct

Posted by Reviewer1233916 on Nov 04, 2008

Too soon to tell if this is doing anything, but it does keep my skin nice and moistuized. I like the way it absorbs into my face quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Has slight smell that soon fades on the skin. It smooths on easily but you must be careful not to apply too much on any area as it will make the skin tight in any patches where you have more than a dot of serum. Very nice for the face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best under eye product ever!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2531307 on Jan 29, 2012

I have been using the Avalon Organics, CoQ10 Enzyme Wrinkle Defense Serum since I was in my early 30's I am now 46 and have always used it and panick when I run out. I had crepe skin under my eyes when I first found this product and since then it seems to have thicken the skin there and taken away the wrinkles. I love this product and would recommend it very highly. 5 star rating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way

Posted by Reviewer1793445 on Jan 24, 2009

I use very little of this. I dab a dot under each eye, forehead and cheeks. Had it a few weeks now, and I'm liking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2789024 on Jun 07, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »