EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.60

£2.89

Savings of: £0.28 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfecto.

Posted by 5542339563687067280 on Jul 31, 2013

Es una pastilla perfecta para piel seca. Desmaquilla muy bien el rostro, hace espuma y no deja la piel tirante. Me encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

รู้สึกผิวดีขึ้น

Posted by ess-ta on Oct 22, 2015

ใช้แล้วรู้สึกผิวไม่ค่อยแห้ง สุขภาพผิวดีขึ้น และที่ชอบมากคือไม่มีน้ำหอม

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5718184154148538061 on May 22, 2016

Due to dry weather my 2 kids complain of dry and itchy skin, esp buttocks, upper thigh and arms.Partner this with the eczema lotion...no more visits to our dermatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin saver

Posted by 5143757720319361060 on May 26, 2016

Saved my son's skin from eczema, he has really head and now looks fresh and clean thanks to Aveeno

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap.

Posted by 5094912465075890841 on Jun 07, 2016

I'm satisfied with the product. Doesn't dry my skin. The smell isn't wonderful though, but doesn't smell bad either, it's not my primary concern anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fabulous cleansing bar

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on Jun 08, 2016

I Love this soap so much. Its so gentle on my sensitive, eczema-ridden, acne-prone skin. Really really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 4871286510825204441 on Jul 11, 2016

Excellent produt for reasonable price its much cheaper to get it from iHerb than some of the UK retailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and non-irritating

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on May 02, 2016

Been using this for a while. It doesn't improve sebborheic dermatitis or eczema but it doesn't make it worse. Decent, safe soap to use for sensitive skin and it smells pleasant, like sweet oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

So So

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

my fd said just soso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total