EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£11.08

£12.31

Savings of: £1.23 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best baby oil I've tried

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

High quality baby oil with a very calming light herbal scent. Luxurious glass bottle with pump dispenser. Oil absorbs well on baby's skin and he smells delicious! Scent lingers on. My baby loves it and I use it as an massage oil on him too! Assured with the pure and natural ingredients. After trying this, I will not bother with baby lotions anymore as this works as an moisturizer. Very pleased with this purchase! >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

Was this review helpful to you?

from Greece

Posted by Reviewer1653382 on Feb 17, 2011

Just by the smell you can understand how pure it is.It s like making a salad with olive oil. My baby's sensitive skin accepted perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil!!

Posted by HweeLing on Aug 12, 2011

This oil is easily absorbed and not oily at all. Just a few minutes after application, you will not feel the greasiness. I am using it for my pregnancy bump and now that I am giving birth soon, I am buying another bottle for my baby. Its reassuring that its organic!! Love the bottle as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

too bad package!

Posted by 5426330751467818448 on Oct 15, 2012

the product is good, but the package is tooooo bad! the bottle was broken when delivery. Please strengthen the package,thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Odlicno!

Posted by 5563406660287898836 on Jan 19, 2015

Nanosim ga na mokru kozu nakon tusiranja. Ima lagan miris koji brzo izblijedi i ne stvara mucninu. Koza je mekana, nahranjena i hidratizirana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1295612 on Apr 26, 2011

Smells fresh herbs and virgin olive oil. Works great. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for moms to be

Posted by Reviewer1265945 on Oct 29, 2013

We got this to get ready for our baby, and ended up having to reorder because my wife used it all before the baby came. She loves the smell, soft and natural, and loves the consistency. She says it is not heavy like a lot of oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Nov 08, 2013

It does take some time to absorb, but it keeps my baby's odd dryness near the eyes and behind ears at bay. I love the natural ingredient.. It ease up cradle cap too, as long as you manage to actually apply it directly. A bit hard to get on every part of the scalp where there's so much hair. But the cradle cap on the brows cleared up, and some on he forehead, also cleared up after a while of using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5351004604114000399 on May 02, 2014

So far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4897525720410269833 on Jun 01, 2014

Love the ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »