EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.95

£11.06

Savings of: £1.11 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

COOL

Posted by 4986815555233222800 on Jun 18, 2014

JE SUIS TRES SATISFAIT DES PRODUITS badger ET JE TROUVE DOMMAGE DE NE PAS LES TROUVES EN FRANCE MERCI AU SITE I HERB POUR LA DISTRIBUTION DE CES PRODUITS EN FRANCE .CE SERAIT BIEN QUE LE SITE IHERB SOIT AUSSI EN FRANCAIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality but difficult to apply

Posted by 5336419970782752668 on Jun 13, 2014

It's much thicker than the company promised. Despite that, I can notice it's good to my skin, and smells wonderful, natural lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

maybe it is healthy, but very sticky, hardly absorbs to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, great ingredients

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SUNSCREEN

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible!!!

Posted by shortandsweet on Jul 06, 2013

SOOO greasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by MarMish on Jun 23, 2013

I really wanted to like this product, but it leaves my skin dry and uncomfortable. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, convenient size.

Posted by PatriciaM on Jun 14, 2013

Fed up with brown spots appearing on the left side of my face after driving in the sun, I bought this to keep in the car. Am finding it a good boost for an SPF face cream that wasn't enough protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nearly perfect Badger

Posted by kaltzu on Jun 11, 2013

I was sceptic about the lavender smell, because strong lavender gives me a headache. It this the scent was delicate and nice. I reduced one star because applying this is harder than other sun screens I have used. it is quite thick and you really have to rub it to get it evenly on your skin. I have somewhat oily skin on the face especially, but I found this ok for the face too. I think I will try other products of this brand too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Packing difference

Posted by 5518506025362380216 on Jun 02, 2013

AS PER THE PRODUCT IMAGE SHOWN SPF30, WHEN I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT AND THE PACKING SHOWN SPF34. PLEASE EXPLAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »