EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£1.63

£2.04

Savings of: £0.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My son loves it!

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

These are so addictive but its organic and low calories make me not have to feel guilty! I just wish they sold these cute and delicious snack at the grocery store in our neighborhood, I will buy them everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

These are my favorite out of all the Snackimals cookies. You can't tell the difference between these and normal animal cookies. Not just for kids! Very addictive and I feel great knowing I'm putting good ingredients in my body when it comes to snacking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kjempegode

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

ble spist opp av familien med en gang. liten pose

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jun 23, 2012

the kids love them, and so do I :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by kllamar on Dec 31, 2012

These animal cookies are yummy. I think the chocolate chip taste the best. My family and I enjoy them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아니이게뭐야

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Aug 08, 2013

왕창 부서져서 온 딱딱하고 짭짤하고 냄새 좋고 달달한 쿠키! 부서지는 쿠키 아니고 제법 딱딱해요. 씹는 느낌이 로투스 커피비스켓이랑 비슷... 로투스는 카라멜향, 이건 초코칩 박힌 초코맛. 조카 주려고 샀는데...*-_-* 아니이게뭐야! 하면서 한 봉지 금방 먹어버리고 다시 주문합니다. 아주많이

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So and so.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

Nice little snack, in a pack that has a good size. Enough to be satisfied, but not a huge amount to wolf down. Not all that much chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Apr 25, 2012

Best animal crackers on the market. They are so tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super.

Posted by astukss on May 16, 2012

Very pleased for the whole family. Always buy more and more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »