EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.60

£4.56

Savings of: £0.96 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gone bad

Posted by 5697731818542442007 on Dec 11, 2015

seem to be under high temperature and humidity, the snack is completely gone bad, expiry date is Jul, 2016 surprised that iherb has shipped out the rotten food without any inspection

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely terrible....Buyers Beware!

Posted by 5163455013708579402 on Feb 07, 2016

This is the first time ordering this product for our 20+ hour flight from Asia for my 2 year old and if I could give this product zero stars I would! We ordered the oatmeal variety and as soon as you opened the package in the airplane there was a terrible chemical smell which I thought couldn't possibly be the cookies! My son thankfully took a nibble and proceeded to almost vomit on our flight. My husband tried one and said they were rancid. Very disappointed and will not purchase again! Buyers beware! I would return but am all the way in Asia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids favourite

Posted by 4925676206904850432 on Jun 03, 2015

we just had tears at our place as mr 18mo and mr 4 fought over the last pack. Enough said. Love that they dont have wheat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5419545816592111678 on Jan 07, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 5161984042193828596 on Mar 22, 2014

Fantastic biscuits and great tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Cookies in Convenient Packs

Posted by SassySingaporean on May 08, 2014

Great as a school lunch treat and knowing it is organic without harmful additives. My kids live them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4671638436532494326 on Aug 12, 2014

My son is crazy about these cookies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely and healthy cookies/ Unas gallelitas sanas y super chulas,

Posted by 5408603035792891914 on Aug 20, 2014

I love this cookies. Healthy and super tasty. And whith a very lovely animal shapes: elephants, tigers... Me encantan estas galletitas. Son sanas y super sabrosas. A lo que hay que añadir su encantadoras formas de animalitos: elefantes, tigres.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lunchbox

Posted by 4651119083172336675 on Sep 09, 2014

great for kids lunchboxes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Sep 13, 2011

These cookies taste great, gives some nutricion, and are low in sugar. The kids LOVE them:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »