EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.26

£4.04

Savings of: £0.78 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oatmeal, oatmeal, oatmeal! Delicious!

Posted by 5637217115978671329 on Mar 16, 2014

Wonderful wonderful oats. If you like oatmeal cookies, make sure you order at least 2 bags of these :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it!

Posted by 5541799283009045445 on Aug 05, 2015

My kids love it. And I'm buying again and again. I have tried all flavours just not the peanut butter one cause one of my kids is still young and I'm afraid the peanut trigger an allergy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 5214581143462903178 on Aug 02, 2016

Whole family loves these :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish and healthy!!! :D

Posted by 5708220723584975460 on Oct 28, 2013

A healthy snack that doesn't make you feel guilty even you finish the whole pack! Strongly suggest to try!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4960730087563073889 on Nov 26, 2013

Love!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 4717640718186168362 on Dec 15, 2013

These are my favourite animal cookies!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oatmeal Lover

Posted by 5425412914260113307 on Dec 31, 2013

It was great to find these cookies in the store and even better to find them on-line, as the store is often sold out. No saturated fat, so a good choice for cholesterol conscious people, especially when the doctor says "no cookies". What she should say is "read the labels". It was my first time ordering with herb.com. I do wish it came with an invoice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by missyhuii on May 17, 2014

Yummy and flavorful. I can taste the oat. It smells delicious as well. I wish it could contain a little less sugar thou

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total