EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.21

£6.20

Savings of: £1.98 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this brush

Posted by 5567129367527274238 on Feb 19, 2016

Perfect brush for applying shadow and blending. Bdellium Tools brushes are fabulous quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on May 10, 2015

I cannot recommend these brushes highly enough. Such good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit Disappointing

Posted by 4718881867158132387 on Apr 16, 2015

I don't know why when I apply eye shadow with this brush, there are many fall outs all over my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena para aplicar sombra

Posted by medussa on Apr 15, 2015

Me gusta mucho esta sombra para aplicar sombras tanto en polvo como e crema. Es muy suave y bastante tupida. Por el precio que tiene, merece mucho la pena.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've never received my brush

Posted by 4706073925944556323 on Jul 25, 2014

I'm sure I would love this brush if I ever received it. No package, no refund no information. Shopping at iherb can be tricky if you live in Europe. I've never had a parcel lost firm US. Be careful, it's alway a risk to shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4813606299361080994 on Jun 18, 2014

Brush very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Quiero más!!!

Posted by 4669211253335084712 on Apr 23, 2014

Esta brocha me pareció bastante pequeña cuando la vi, pero es muy buena para aplicar las sombras, pienso comprar más de estas

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 4825922200385236428 on Jan 10, 2014

I have small lids, and find some lid brushes to big. This one is perfect- covers entire lid with one swipe, without making a mess. Picks up shadow like a dream, cleans beautifully. Will get more

Was this review helpful to you?

Bdellium Shadow Brush

Posted by 4724327514902589838 on Nov 26, 2013

The Bdellium Bambu range of brushes is fantastic! This brush is great for applying eyeshadow to the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pinceau indispensable

Posted by 5191040780683830518 on Nov 06, 2013

Très bon pinceau. Un indispensable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »