EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.85

£7.14

Savings of: £2.28 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by abyukina on Jul 30, 2016

The brush bristles are a bit long for my taste but they apply eye shadow on the lid pretty well.It's a basic brush you need in your kit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 4825922200385236428 on Jan 10, 2014

I have small lids, and find some lid brushes to big. This one is perfect- covers entire lid with one swipe, without making a mess. Picks up shadow like a dream, cleans beautifully. Will get more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brush

Posted by 5567129367527274238 on Feb 19, 2016

Perfect brush for applying shadow and blending. Bdellium Tools brushes are fabulous quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and affordable

Posted by 4750122796544168486 on Nov 06, 2013

I can't believe how super soft this eyeshadow brush is! Great quality, affordable brush. Apply eyeshadow flawlessly teamed up with the blending brush in the same range. Will be adding more to my collection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bdellium Shadow Brush

Posted by 4724327514902589838 on Nov 26, 2013

The Bdellium Bambu range of brushes is fantastic! This brush is great for applying eyeshadow to the eye.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4783257043010148291 on Sep 21, 2013

Really great product, I do love it and it's so girly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4813606299361080994 on Jun 18, 2014

Brush very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amizing

Posted by 4877778576099202346 on May 24, 2016

Good quality works very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pinceau indispensable

Posted by 5191040780683830518 on Nov 06, 2013

Très bon pinceau. Un indispensable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quiero más!!!

Posted by 4669211253335084712 on Apr 23, 2014

Esta brocha me pareció bastante pequeña cuando la vi, pero es muy buena para aplicar las sombras, pienso comprar más de estas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »