EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£37.09

£43.64

Savings of: £6.55 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4809858820971360899 on Oct 17, 2013

These are good quality brushes and you can definitely create any look with these brushes. They are well made and the bristles are soft and are great for blending, packing color, gel liners, smudging, etc. You pretty much get every purposeful eye brush in this set. I would compare these to a higher end brush line because of how versatile they are. The only thing this set is missing is a standard flat shader for medium sized eyes. If you have smaller eyes there is a flat shader to suit you. But all in all, worth the money and you are getting so much for what you are paying for. I would definitely consider these if you are on a budget especially when you do not want to sacrifice value and quality. Investing in MAC or other brushes are not necessary when I personally (make up junkie) use mostly these in my everyday makeup routine. So yes these will last you a long time. Hope this helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy completo

Posted by Pagaru on Nov 05, 2012

Es el set de brochas para ojos mas completo que he encontrado. Brochas muy suaves y precisas, fáciles de utilizar, la manta de transporte es perfecta. Me gustan muchísimo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5528778587934688006 on Nov 06, 2012

Just love these brushes ! You can do any makeup with this kit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kit très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted by missblackline on Dec 02, 2012

Un joli kit très complet pour le maquillage des yeux !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brush set

Posted by 5196678867486228375 on Aug 01, 2013

Forget Sigma and get this brush set for the great price. Every single brush in this brush set is useful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4862958455543132167 on May 29, 2014

all the brushes are useful. great product! so far after 3 washes, no shedding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and usufull pack of brushes!!!

Posted by 5183231196176128696 on Nov 19, 2014

Good quality with a reasonable price. I use this set one month now and I am satisfied. I recommend this set.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelentes

Posted by 100mizuiro on Feb 08, 2013

Un set de brochas imprescindibles para mi en estos momentos ,son excelentes en cuanto a calidad mucho mejores que las de Sigma.Las recomiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set of eye brushes!

Posted by 4643411488427230028 on Nov 02, 2013

Basically everything you will need to create even the most advanced eye make-up is in this set, it's a great one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recomendado

Posted by 4976549154047856626 on Dec 06, 2013

me gusto la calidad de las brochas, y que venga muy completo el kit con todo y su mantita

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »