EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.92

£5.77

Savings of: £0.85 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deceiving labels

Posted by Reviewer1924739 on Sep 22, 2012

the stated maltdextrin and natural flavor are hidden labels for MSG. This product is not as healthy as it seems. I used to buy them but stopped after I researched on it. It is clever packaging and labelling. Sad but true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Closest taste to Grandma's Chicken Broth

Posted by Reviewer1087857 on Nov 09, 2011

Best bouillon on the market for tasting like real chicken broth. I use exclusively for making gravy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Nov 30, 2011

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1794493 on Jun 07, 2011

Tastes great and is easy to store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Settling

Posted by Reviewer1766516 on Aug 29, 2011

I live in Southern California and used to be able to purchase Better Than Boullion products at my local Ralph's (Kroger) store. They stopped carrying the product and the fact that I order it online rather than settle for what Ralph's now has to offer is all that needs to be said about my satisfaction with the product. I would, however, like to see Chile added to the product offering. It used to be available and it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 20, 2012

I really like the taste of this, a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chicken Base

Posted by karishma on May 15, 2015

Best Organic Chicken Base ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty and handy

Posted by Reviewer2703872 on May 12, 2013

Kids love it in congee and wantons. Would have preferred no maltodextrin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Bouillon

Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

Organic and healthy, it tastes great, doesn't have unneeded ingredients, and is simple to use. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

great to make any soup base..

Posted by 5497162789082143860 on Sep 25, 2013

It gives a kick to any meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »