EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.37

£2.77

Savings of: £0.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tea with vanilla arome

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Aug 13, 2012

Do not wait, this tea will be at full flavors. Vanilla gives predominantly aromatic flavor drink, and the taste is just a good tea. But many believe that if you drink it often, then get bored. To feel its smell, do not drink this tea all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven in a Cup :)

Posted by 5733193079890784266 on Dec 11, 2013

OMG, I was an avid coffee drinker for years, and only started drinking tea again, in the last few months, and was looking for an addition to my every day cup of tea, and found this absolute wonderful Heaven in a Cup....Delicious vanilla caresses the ever so gentle caramel, that provides a rich and delicious smooth taste. This is my forever favorite flavoured tea!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Belgium

Posted by Reviewer2516176 on Aug 16, 2011

Nice to drink once in a while, but not for everyday. A bit custard-like taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2558128 on May 29, 2011

This aroma and taste are very nice. Especially, the best tea with milk~~!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good..

Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Jan 19, 2012

I didn't like the taste of this at all. First of all it didn't taste nothing like caramel. I can't quite put a finger on what it tastes like.. Something weird and bitter. And it's too strong. And it feels like there's some kind of small particles that's getting stuck in my throat when swallowing it. This tea unfortunately goes in the trash..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bigelow, Vanilla Caramel

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Sep 14, 2016

Tea wonderful, tasty, sweet. Noticeable flavor of vanilla and caramel. You have to try it. I love this tea with milk, which adds a rich flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo

Posted by 5271422269869331373 on Sep 09, 2016

Muy rico, yo le tomo con leche; frio o caliente. Caliente esta mucho mas rico. Es un sabor suave y dulce...excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

A pleasant mild flavor, not bad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

matter of taste

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 06, 2013

Artificial, weird taste. I was going to bin it, but my brother really liked it. So there is no way of knowing unless you buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not nice at all

Posted by 4782536685295490376 on Sep 09, 2013

I am very disappointed. It's way too bitter and doesn't taste like either vanilla or caramel. Couldn't finish the first cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »