EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.30

£3.85

Savings of: £0.55 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointing

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

The protein structure of this pasta breaks down and makes a soft, terrible, mushy texture. Flavor wise it is bland beyond redemption. There are better GF pastas out there. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best gluten-free pasta ever!

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Sep 20, 2014

Wow! This is very good. This brand of gluten free pasta is the best tasting gluten free pasta we have tasted. Very close to 'real' pasta, possibly even better. This fusilli tasted better than the other shapes from the same brand for some reason!? Our family would recommend this fusilli pasta to our friends and family. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wow.

Posted by 4820189890940847535 on Sep 16, 2014

/

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Aug 05, 2014

i'm not into gluten free pasta but this stuff tasted okay

Was this review helpful to you?

not use yet.

Posted by 5128846604788305484 on Feb 24, 2014

so i don't know

Was this review helpful to you?

best gluten-free pasta we've had; as good as good "regular" pasta

Posted by Reviewer1797431 on Feb 11, 2013

The fusilli is especially good. This is such good pasta. Makes eating gluten-free a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

best gluten free pasta tasted so far

Posted by 5337652482377838413 on Nov 28, 2012

Taste is good - very close to wheat pasta. Pasta holds together very well for hot or cold dishes (e.g. pasta salad). Needs cooking for a bit longer than says on the packet, but only a couple of minutes. Have already reordered and expect this to be a regular shopping list item.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best Gluten Free Pasta

Posted by Reviewer2552064 on Jan 10, 2012

I am so glad that I found out about this pasta. This pasta contains potato and gives the pasta a much better flavor than the ones that are made only with brown rice. Its definitely the best gluten-free pasta out there. I am looking forward to trying some of their other gluten free pastas as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Oct 10, 2011

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total