EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.70

£4.32

Savings of: £0.62 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

best gluten free pasta tasted so far

Posted by 5337652482377838413 on Nov 28, 2012

Taste is good - very close to wheat pasta. Pasta holds together very well for hot or cold dishes (e.g. pasta salad). Needs cooking for a bit longer than says on the packet, but only a couple of minutes. Have already reordered and expect this to be a regular shopping list item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten-free pasta ever!

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Sep 20, 2014

Wow! This is very good. This brand of gluten free pasta is the best tasting gluten free pasta we have tasted. Very close to 'real' pasta, possibly even better. This fusilli tasted better than the other shapes from the same brand for some reason!? Our family would recommend this fusilli pasta to our friends and family. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

The protein structure of this pasta breaks down and makes a soft, terrible, mushy texture. Flavor wise it is bland beyond redemption. There are better GF pastas out there. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Gluten Free Pasta

Posted by Reviewer2552064 on Jan 10, 2012

I am so glad that I found out about this pasta. This pasta contains potato and gives the pasta a much better flavor than the ones that are made only with brown rice. Its definitely the best gluten-free pasta out there. I am looking forward to trying some of their other gluten free pastas as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

best gluten-free pasta we've had; as good as good "regular" pasta

Posted by Reviewer1797431 on Feb 11, 2013

The fusilli is especially good. This is such good pasta. Makes eating gluten-free a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 4641087407738479351 on Jun 09, 2016

Trying to avoid gluten is not easy, esspesially when you love pastas. This product helps me get my pasta without the nasties. Easy to cook, flavor is great. Only down side is the price, but I buy it as a once-a-week meal so I can afford it

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasta Bionaturae gluten Free

Posted by 5030570960213309570 on Aug 02, 2016

Will keep on buying, highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

wow.

Posted by 4820189890940847535 on Sep 16, 2014

/

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Aug 05, 2014

i'm not into gluten free pasta but this stuff tasted okay

Was this review helpful to you?

not use yet.

Posted by 5128846604788305484 on Feb 24, 2014

so i don't know

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »