EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£36.26

£45.33

Savings of: £9.07 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Posted by Reviewer2737500 on Oct 29, 2010

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2210732 on Oct 21, 2009

We have used several brands of CoQ10, to date, this has been the best brand we have purchased for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome product!

Posted by Reviewer1421175 on Apr 29, 2009

Best form of C0Q10 you can buy. It is also made in the USA and the Ubiquinol DOES NOT come from China. It's a bit on the pricey side but the fact that the nutrients are not manufactured in China (where allot of cheap CoQ10 products originate) makes it worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best quality for best price with no allergens

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Dec 22, 2009

I like this brand the best and so does my stomach

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol and muscle pain

Posted by Reviewer1822795 on Sep 29, 2011

I was experiencing muscle pain related to taken 'Statin" drugs. The Bluebonnet Ubiqinol was recomended by my pharmisist and I tried it. It worked almost immediatly and discomfrit in my legs and hip was almost totally relieved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2531768 on Dec 13, 2011

I seem to have more energy since taking this and I feel better too. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on Mar 10, 2010

This is my first time using this Co Q10 I usually buy Life extension but liked the fact that this had a higher dosage, and was also in ubiqinol form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good prodict

Posted by Reviewer2467035 on Sep 11, 2009

This is the most available form of CoQ10. These pills are large but smooth and so are fairly easy to swallow. I would definitely purchase this particular product from Bluebonnet again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for anti-aging

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Aug 11, 2013

I'm 57 and take Ubiquinol for the heart and it's anti-aging benefits. This form is supposed to be better absorbed over CoQ10, that said I haven't noticed any additional energy and the bottle is almost gone. No doubt it helps at a cellular level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oxginating cells

Posted by Reviewer1905389 on Feb 10, 2011

My son and I both take this to oxygenate our cells.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »