EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.62

£6.97

Savings of: £0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

Posted by 5148177632613046331 on Jan 20, 2015

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gluten free flour

Posted by shelleymedwards on Nov 24, 2014

Great substitute for regular flour in most recipes. Package gives amounts of xanthan gum per cup of flour according to type of recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stand By Flour

Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

If you don't have time to mix your own gluten free flour, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Jul 08, 2014

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour

Posted by 5210308333043198177 on Mar 17, 2014

For gluten-free bakers out there, this stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

It Never Fails

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Oct 05, 2013

I am baking with this flour exclusively. From bread to my favorite coconut pound cake. I now rely on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5335279504264053655 on Sep 30, 2013

Not yet been able to come out with good bread with it, but the pancake is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5484597198188876165 on Jul 08, 2013

I love baking and it's great to have a gluten free flour to aid in my many kitchen endeavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient!

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

Okay, so I tried... to follow gluten free recipes and mix my own flour from this and that... I wound up with lots of different flours none of them getting fully used. This stuff is great - easy to use, and you don't really need to think about it - makes gluten free baking and cooking at home much easier for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great all purpose gf flour

Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »