EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.77

£6.05

Savings of: £0.29 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Sep 09, 2009

First time using coconut flour. no problems and delicious pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High fiber low carb alternative

Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

Great choice for those looking for a low carb alternative to flour. Or more fiber. Or just to try it. It's different and challenging to bake with, but there are many recipes online. I made some really moist chocolate cupcakes, and no one could tell it's made from coconut flour. Tried to make muffins that turned out too thick. I say, try it and have fun and enjoy the health benefits as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMM!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2676592 on Nov 01, 2011

Love this product. Full of protein and fiber. Low carb and makes great cookies. Look up coconut flour recipes and you will fall in love with this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coconut flour!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Aug 08, 2016

Works wonderful in anything, I use it mainly in my pancake batter and it works perfectly to thicken it up just to the right conistency. Very mild flavour, and adds a slight sweetness too. Absolutely love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jun 28, 2010

I use this in baking in combination at times with almond meal and Bob's gluten free plain flour. It does soak up the mositure so recipes do need to be adjusted. You can find soem greatrecpes on the internet. Again this product is true quality and I recently made a great birhtday cake for my dauther using this product. the taste is distictive and you can tell it is coconut, I find it very pleasant taste. Melbourne Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed GF ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer2104827 on Jan 15, 2008

Coconut adds some nutrition and fiber to GF baking. Nice to have a price break on the Gluten Free items!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2158468 on Aug 10, 2009

if you like coconut, this is for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Dec 13, 2011

Great price on this and unmatchable flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute!

Posted by Reviewer2271016 on Mar 02, 2010

I use this as a substitute for part of wheat flour, as it has much more fiber and is gluten free. Barb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to wheat flour

Posted by Reviewer1336110 on Apr 12, 2011

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »