EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.31

£12.96

Savings of: £0.65 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, bad price

Posted by Reviewer1177001 on Jun 20, 2014

The product itself is great quality and tastes very good. I am, however, very disappointed with the price. After receiving the product I discovered that the same product lis available at multiple other online stores for a better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Pyrodam on Mar 01, 2013

Good quqlity, a hint of nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by erinconnors on Aug 07, 2013

Made yummy pancakes and flatbread with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour from Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer1762547 on Mar 13, 2012

This is a great product. It was fresh and smelled great. I just tried the recipe on the back of the package and it was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by 5096982673902632827 on Apr 06, 2016

I've used up two bags of this flour already and love love love it! Perfect for baking cookies, banana bread, and even pancakes. Great flavor and texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour

Posted by Reviewer3229175 on Nov 14, 2007

Very good. Makes good bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

quinoa flour

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Sep 08, 2011

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price-great product

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Mar 12, 2008

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour

Posted by Reviewer1813531 on Mar 25, 2008

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Posted by Reviewer3095901 on Oct 25, 2008

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »