EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.75

£3.95

Savings of: £0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Aug 14, 2011

Great for gluten free cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than corn.....

Posted by Reviewer1638849 on Apr 13, 2008

i loved the potato starch...have used manoschevitz for years but it is hard to find......also, thanks for the quick delivery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2943272 on May 12, 2008

I live in a rural part of Maine, so going to the grocery store is a once a week thing for me. Knowing that my local grocery store does not carry potato starch, I did the next best thing(go online) that is where I found iHerb.com. I found what I needed and it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Thank you. P.S. the price was reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free

Posted by Reviewer2322413 on Jun 20, 2008

Awesome to bake with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean Collins, housewife

Posted by Reviewer2184571 on Aug 04, 2008

Everything in tact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

c. dennis

Posted by Reviewer2380049 on Nov 14, 2008

performed as expected and price reasonable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the price

Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Nov 22, 2009

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1495691 on Jan 17, 2010

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

potato starch

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Posted by Reviewer2471528 on Jul 10, 2010

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »